Wednesday 10th August 2022 RESULTS

The 4th round of the Marlene Lingham Memorial Stableford trophy

Division 1 –

Winner Dianne Perryman 35 points

Runner Up – Rosemary Martland 33

NTP 2nd shot on 14th – Cherryl Hill

Division 2 – Winner Beryl Mahoney 32 points

Runner Up – Dianne Allen 31

NTP 2nd shot on 14th – Beryl Mahoney

PRO-SHOT- Jo Ashby

BIRDIE- Ronda Edwards 12th

CHIP-IN- FERRET- Beryl Mahoney 6th Hole – Trudy Herbert 16th Hole – Bev Pascoe 17th Hole

Comments are closed.